Our Team

Administrator – Seth Braithwaite
sbraithwaite@plum.com

Activities Director – Denise Lopez
dlopez@plum.com

Assistant Director of Nursing – Amanda Groah
mgrow@plum.com

AP/Payroll – Jacquelyn Sorto
jsorto@plum.com

Community Relations – Danielle Snow
dsnow@plum.com

Dietary Supervisor – Clarence Toste
ctoste@plum.com

Director of Rehab – Brent Treichel
btreichel@plum.com

Director of Admissions – Cindy Carter
cindycarter@plum.com

Director of Nutritional Services – Tiffinni Garcia
tgarcia@plum.com

Director of Medical Records – Aaren Agacid
aagacid@plum.com

Director of Nursing – Maria Valera
mvalera@plum.com

Director of Staff Development – Mary Silva
msilva@plum.com

Maintenance Director – Gerald Bergdorf
gbergdorf@plum.com

MDS Coordinator – Deanna Hutchins
dhutchins@plum.com

Social Services Director – Lena Serrato
lserrato@plum.com

 

american health care association member logo
medi cal provider logo
medicare certified logo
cahf member logo