Our Team

Administrator – Anita Hubbard
anita.hubbard@rshcc.com

Director of Nursing – Scot Hamman, RN
shamman@plum.com

Assistant Director of Nursing – Jaqueline Campbell, LVN
jacampbell@plum.com

Director of Admission and Marketing – Cindy Carter
cindycarter@plum.com

Director of Rehab – Jerome Satorre
jsatorre@plum.com

Director of AP/Payroll – Cindy Leal
cleal@plum.com

Social Services Director’s – Lena Serrato/Didi Grenier
lserrato@plum.com
dgrenier@plum.com

Business Office Manager – Michelle Morin
mmorin@plum.com

MDS Coordinator’s – Ron Lipps, LVN/Mara Gonzales, LVN
rlipps@plum.com
maragonzales@plum.com

Director of Nutritional Services – Angelina Medina, RD
anmedina@plum.com

Director of Medical Records – Nico Salas, LVN
nisalas@plum.com

Dietary Supervisor – Clarence Toste
ctoste@plum.com

Activities Director – Jacquelyn Sorto
jsorto@plum.com

Director of Staff Development – Dominic Acuna, LVN
dacuna@plum.com

Director of Maintenance – Ruben Gonzales
rgonzales@plum.com

american health care association member logo
medi cal provider logo
medicare certified logo
cahf member logo